Awards &

Roll of Honour title


Award donated by Derek Austin - A Past President of the Marquetry Society

Awarded for the best entry in the Junior Class

From 2015 to be presented as The Austin Award



Year Winner Group
1992 A. Walker Redbridge
1993 L. Cawston Ipswich
1994 A. Walker Redbridge
1995 C.J. Webb Broadlands
1996 J.R. Thompstone Staffordshire
1997 C.N. Bray Harrow
1998 C. Wray Leeds
1999 E. Keir Leeds
2000 E. Keir/C. Wray Leeds (joint project)
2001 E. Freeman Sproughton
2002 C. Disney Independent
2003 E. Freeman Sproughton
2004 A. Farooqi Harrow
2005 A. Farooqi Harrow
2006 H. Lister-Draper Sproughton
2007 K. Jones Sproughton
2008   No entries
2009 Z. Robinson Sproughton
2010 Z. Robinson Sproughton
2011   No award
2012 Z. Robinson Sproughton
2013   No entries
2014 R. Rawat Harrow
2015   No entries
2016   No entries
2017 S. Manzoor Redbridge

Return to Trophy & Awards Menu Page

Go to Home Page
Go to the Clubs and Groups directory page
Go to the International Galleries directory page
Go to the Marquetry Society official messages page
Go to the National Exhibition Winners Gallery page
Go to the Millennium Mural exhibition page