Awards &

Roll of Honour title


Awarded to the best entry in the Advanced Class

From 2015 to be presented as The Charles Good Award



Year Winner Group
1988 D. Middleton Chelmsford
1989 F.G. Harwood Harrow
1990 A. Lord Independent
1991 D.R. Walker Redbridge
1992 P. Davies Independent
1993 D.H. Crome Chelmsford
1994 A. Soo Leicester
1995 A.E. McCarthy West Kent
1996 D. Aldous Meopham
1997 R.W. Price Chelmsford
1998 W. Gulwel Cotswold
1999 J. Jeggo Staffordshire
2000 D. Bulmer Thurrock
2001 N. Micklewright Independent
2002 J. Cane Chelmsford
2003 M. Jackson Chelmsford
2004 B. August Chelmsford
2005 B. Nichols Independent
2006 M. Bonnett Chelmsford
2007 S. Gardiner St. Albans
2008 J. Thompson Thurrock
2009 M. Jafari Bexley
2010 D. Obrian Harrow
2011 F. Brant Chelmsford
2012 S. Lee Taiwan
2013 T. Cox Chelmsford
2014 I. Bagley St. Albans
2015 A Jasczak St. Albans
2016 K. Rath Staffordshire
2017 J. Prettyman Independent

Return to Trophy & Awards Menu Page

Go to Home Page
Go to the Clubs and Groups directory page
Go to the International Galleries directory page
Go to the Marquetry Society official messages page
Go to the National Exhibition Winners Gallery page
Go to the Millennium Mural exhibition page