Awards &

Roll of Honour title


Awarded for the best entry in the Premier Class.

From 2015 to be presented as The Harold Cuthbertson Award



Year Winner Group
1988 P.J. White Bexley
1989 A.M. Townsend Chelmsford
1990 D. Middleton Chelmsford
1991 A. Lord Independent
1992 P. Levins Scotland
1993 P. Levins Scotland
1994 R. Baker Chelmsford
1995 P.J. White Meopham
1996 A.M. Townsend Chelmsford
1997 P. Levins Scotland
1998 P. Levins Scotland
1999 P.J. White Meopham
2000 G. Baker Chelmsford
2001 G. Baker Chelmsford
2002 Q. Smith Staffordshire
2003 J. Jeggo Staffordshire
2004 N. Micklewright Independent
2005 A.M. Townsend Chelmsford
2006 A.M. Townsend Chelmsford
2007 A.M. Townsend Chelmsford
2008 J. Jeggo Staffordshire
2009 A. Townsend Chelmsford
2010 A. Townsend Chelmsford
2011 J. Jeggo Staffordshire
2012 A. Townsend Chelmsford
2013 A. Townsend Chelmsford
2014 M. Jafari Bexley
2015 A. Mansfield Redbridge
2016 J. Jeggo Staffordshire
2017 K. Rath Staffordshire

Return to Trophy & Awards Menu Page

Go to Home Page
Go to the Clubs and Groups directory page
Go to the International Galleries directory page
Go to the Marquetry Society official messages page
Go to the National Exhibition Winners Gallery page
Go to the Millennium Mural exhibition page