Awards &

Roll of Honour title


Awarded for the best entry in the Advanced Applied Class.

From 2015 to be presented as The Harold Tarr Award



Year Winner Group
1993 D.W. Arrighi Bexley
1994 A.M. Townsend Chelmsford
1995 A.M. Townsend Chelmsford
1996 N.H. White Chelmsford
1997 A.M. Townsend Chelmsford
1998 A. Smith West Wales
1999 A. Smith West Wales
2000 N. White Independent
2001 A. Smith West Wales
2002 D. Middleton Chelmsford
2003 B. Bedford West Kent
2004 N. White Chelmsford
2005 P. White Meopham
2006 G. Baker Chelmsford
2007 P. White Meopham
2008 G. Owen Staffordshire
2009 P. White Meopham
2010 G. Baker Chelmsford
2011 A.M. Townsend Chelmsford
2012 G. Richards Meopham
2013 B. Freeman Staffordshire
2014 M. Jafari Bexley
2015 K. Rath Staffordshire
2016 D. Gardiner St. Albans
2017 K. Rath Staffordshire

Return to Trophy & Awards Menu Page

Go to Home Page
Go to the Clubs and Groups directory page
Go to the International Galleries directory page
Go to the Marquetry Society official messages page
Go to the National Exhibition Winners Gallery page
Go to the Millennium Mural exhibition page