Awards &

Roll of Honour title


Member of the executive committee in 1984 – also chairman of Tunbridge Wells group.

Awarded for the best entry in the secondary class.

From 2015 to be presented as The Jack Fletcher Award



Year Winner Group
1988 A. Lord Independent
1989 E.A.J. Turner Independent
1990 W.L.J. Parsons Bexley
1991 R.L. Soale West Wales
1992 A. Soo Leicester
1993 D.P.I. Aldous Meopham
1994 N. Thomas West Wales
1995 A.T. Farquharson Harrow
1996 F.S. Chambers Independent
1997 D.A. Bulmer Thurrock
1998 D. Cooper Broadlands
1999 C. Green Sutton Coldfield
2000 S. Capper Independent
2001 G. Young Sutton Coldfield
2002 P. Jones Redbridge
2003 M. Bonnett Chelmsford
2004 G. Munden Chelmsford
2005 B. Freeman Staffordshire
2006 C. Lakeman Bexley
2007 H. Hayford Redbridge
2008 J. Jordan Harpenden?
2009 M. Nicholls Independent
2010 J. Eldred Sproughton
2011 P. Robinson Independent
2012 V. Crimes Meopham
2013 P. Marsh Meopham
2014 K. Rath Staffordshire
2015 J. Robinson Sutton Coldfield
2016 J. Davison Bexley
2017 L. Sandor Independent

Return to Trophy & Awards Menu Page

Go to Home Page
Go to the Clubs and Groups directory page
Go to the International Galleries directory page
Go to the Marquetry Society official messages page
Go to the National Exhibition Winners Gallery page
Go to the Millennium Mural exhibition page