Awards &

Roll of Honour title


Awarded for the best entry in the beginners applied class.

From 2015 to be presented as The Jim Jelley Award



Year Winner Group
1991 P.R.O. Stephens Independent
1992 J.B. Deering Chelmsford
1993 R.J. Cary Independent
1994 P.J. Frost Thurrock
1995 L.J. Bishop Hampshire
1996 N. Micklewright Manchester
1997 R.H. Hurst Chelmsford
1998 D. Clark West Wales
1999 T. Lawson Independent
2000 C. Hawkins Bexley
2001 A. Bates West Wales
2002 G. Young Sutton Coldfield
2003 R. Janes Thurrock
2004 A. Worley Thurrock
2005 M. Phillips Independent
2006 B. Semon Harrow
2007 J. McBaine Harrow
2008 D. Etheridge Chelmsford
2009 A. Porter Chelmsford
2010 G. Munden Chelmsford
2011 Ole Jakob Schjetlein Independent
2012 C. Roberts Chelmsford
2013 P. Green Staffordshire
2014 K. Rath Staffordshire
2015 P. Short Harrow
2016 M. Smith Chelmsford
2017 S. Bart Independent

Return to Trophy & Awards Menu Page

Go to Home Page
Go to the Clubs and Groups directory page
Go to the International Galleries directory page
Go to the Marquetry Society official messages page
Go to the National Exhibition Winners Gallery page
Go to the Millennium Mural exhibition page