Awards &

Roll of Honour title


Awarded for the best entry in the beginners miniatures class.

From 2015 to be presented as The Peggy & Byron Shellard Award



Year Winner Group
1986 L.G.  Wykes East Dorset
1987 A.L. Burr Independent
1988 A.L. Whaley Chelmsford
1989 C.A. Spencer Bexley
1990 G. Bridges Harrow
1991 S.P. Miles Leicester
1992 Q.J. Smith Thurrock
1993 P. Stonhill Aylesbury
1994 G.T. Johnson Bexley
1995 J.H. Packham St. Albans
1996 I.G. Norkett Harrow
1997 J.A. Cane Chelmsford
1998 M. Bray Harrow
1999 J. McBain Harrow
2000 S. Rowe Redbridge
2001 T. Tunaley Independent
2002 V. Thomas Meopham
2003 E. Bott Bexley
2004 B. Hough Meopham
2005 B. Freeman Staffordshire
2006 D. Gardiner St. Albans
2007 M. Jafany Bexley
2008   No Award
2009 G. Bell Staffordshire
2010 M. Nicholls Independent
2011 D. Davis Independent
2012 E. Mills Independent
2013   No Award
2014 K. Rath Staffordshire
2015   No Award
2016   No Award
2017 J. Johnson St. Albans

Return to Trophy & Awards Menu Page

Go to Home Page
Go to the Clubs and Groups directory page
Go to the International Galleries directory page
Go to the Marquetry Society official messages page
Go to the National Exhibition Winners Gallery page
Go to the Millennium Mural exhibition page