Awards &

Roll of Honour title


Awarded to the best entry in the intermediate class.

From 2015 to be presented as The Verulam Award



Year Winner Group
1990 B. Charlton Chelmsford
1991 S. Branch Ipswich
1992 R. Soale West Wales
1993 A. Soo Leicester
1994 E.A. Stock Chelmsford
1995 K. Stone Chelmsford
1996 A.T. Farquharson Harrow
1997 J.S. Biggs Thurrock
1998 N. Thomas West Wales
1999 N. Micklewright Independent
2000 J. Herring Chelmsford
2001 B. Allen Staffordshire
2002 M. Jackson Chelmsford
2003 B. August Chelmsford
2004 L. Selby Bexley
2005 L. Dimes Harrow
2006 L. Gilbert Chelmsford
2007 B. Semon Harrow
2008 M. Jafari Bexley
2009 A. Porter Chelmsford
2010 N. Stannard Chelmsford
2011 Shao-Nan Huang Independent
2012 I. Bagley St. Albans
2013 A. Jaszczak St. Albans
2014 D. Buttery Sutton Coldfield
2015 K. Rath Staffordshire
2016 J. Robinson Sutton Coldfield
2017 C. Hoskins St. Albans

Return to Trophy & Awards Menu Page

Go to Home Page
Go to the Clubs and Groups directory page
Go to the International Galleries directory page
Go to the Marquetry Society official messages page
Go to the National Exhibition Winners Gallery page
Go to the Millennium Mural exhibition page