Awards &

Roll of Honour title


Awarded for the best entry in classes 1,2 & 3

From 2015 to be presented as The Wendy Gibbons Award



Year Winner Group
1990 D.H. Crome Chelmsford
1991 R.L. Soale West Wales
1992 R.W, Price Chelmsford
1993 A Soo Leicester
1994 E.M. Stock Chelmsford
1995 A.T. Farquharson Harrow
1996 A.T. Farquharson Harrow
1997 J.S. Biggs Thurrock
1998 D. Cooper Broadlands
1999 N Micklewright Independent
2000 M. Mack Leeds
2001 B. Allen St. Albans
2002 M Jackson Chelmsford
2003 B. August Chelmsford
2004 P. Thomas Chelmsford
2005 B. Freeman Staffordshire
2006 L. Gilbert Chelmsford
2007 B. Semon Harrow
2008 M. Jafari Bexley
2009 M. Nicholls Independent
2010 N. Stannard Chelmsford
2011 Shao-Nan Huang Independent
2012 Pei-Ju Lu Taiwan
2013 J. Edwards Chelmsford
2014 K. Rath Staffordshire
2015 K. Rath Staffordshire
2016 J. Robinson Sutton Coldfield
2017 J. Ibbotson Chelmsford

Return to Trophy & Awards Menu Page

Go to Home Page
Go to the Clubs and Groups directory page
Go to the International Galleries directory page
Go to the Marquetry Society official messages page
Go to the National Exhibition Winners Gallery page
Go to the Millennium Mural exhibition page